L.M. Lacee


Unknown Universe Book 7
Daughter Of Ethos Crystal City Book 6
Daughter Of Ethos Deadly Betrayal Book 5
Daughter Of Ethos: Divine Justice Book 4
Daughter of Ethos Price of Power Book 3
Destination Home Book 2
Unknown Universe Book 1
3d book display image of Daughter of Ethos: Prequel Book 0.5

Looking for a Great Start to a New Series? Look No Further!

The first book of the Daughter of Ethos series from 2019 Indie Hall of Fame author L.M. Lacee

Get Your 0.99c Copy Today>>